Staff

PRESIDENT/CEO

Von Allen
vallen@unitedway-norman.org
Phone Extension 26

 

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Kathy Holder
kholder@unitedway-norman.org
Phone Extension 21

 

VICE PRESIDENT, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jed Dembowski
jdembowski@unitedway-norman.org
Phone Extension 28

 

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Laurie Bass
lbass@unitedway-norman.org
Phone Extension 30

 

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Mati White
mwhite@unitedway-norman.org

 

DIRECTOR, COMMUNITY IMPACT

Diane Murphree
dmurphree@unitedway-norman.org
Phone Extension 22

 

DIRECTOR, COMMUNITY IMPACT

Renee O'Leary
roleary@unitedway-norman.org
Phone Extension 29

 

Newsletter Sign Up