Skip to main content

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Rennie Cook | Triumph Team 

Vice Chairman
Ben Odom | Odom, Sparks & Jones 

Steve Corley | Eide Bailly 

Immediate Past President
Leslie Christopher | BOLD Multimedia 

Audit Chair
Mike Murphy | Oklahoma State Bank

Campaign Chair
Tom Cooper | First United Bank

Impact Council Chairs

Rondel Youngblood | YMCA

Financial Stability
Katie Block | BancFirst

Kira Switzer | Nonprofit Consultant

Eva Smith | Sooner Success

Other Directors

Jeff Bryant | City of Norman 

Vicky Bumgarner | University of Oklahoma 

Robyn Castleberry | Moore Norman Technology Center

Sean Crandall | First Fidelity Bank 

Vicki Davis | Johnson Controls 

M.J. Farzaneh | Home Creations

Patrick Grace | OEC 

Carly Hill | Chickasaw Nation Industries

J.T. Johnson | Weather Decision Technologies 

John Koons | OGE Energy Corp. 

Alesha Leemaster | Norman Public Schools 

Mark Millsap | Norman Transcript 

Deidra Peters | Republic Bank & Trust 

Paula Price | Norman Regional Health System

Sarah Smith | Self-Employed Accountant 

Dr. Mike Stice | University of Oklahoma 

George Wilson | Hitachi