No Shave November starts soon! It's almost time to put down your razor and let your beard roam free. For the past three years guys have let their...
Posted at: 7:29 am Tuesday, October 14, 2014
It may only be the beginning of October, but for families that need assistance with Christmas the time to sign up is now. The Salvation Army will...
Posted at: 7:20 am Wednesday, October 08, 2014
The United Way Teen Advisors of Norman (TAN) will be hosting a pancake supper fundraiser at McFarlin Memorial Methodist Church, Fenn Hall on Tuesday...
Posted at: 7:23 am Friday, October 03, 2014
Join us for a community breakfast to raise awareness of the benefits of hiring persons with disabilities. Sponsored by the Independence Council of...
Posted at: 12:18 pm Monday, September 29, 2014
What a great Day of Caring! Thanks to everyone who made Friday such a success. More than 500 volunteers donated their time to make a difference at...
Posted at: 12:15 pm Monday, September 15, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:00pm

UWN on Social Media

Newsletter Sign Up