Leslie Keller-Kenton is Vice President of Development at United Way of Norman. In addition to stewardship operations, She helps run our community...
Posted at: 9:30 am Wednesday, May 20, 2015
May 18, 2015 – It’s now been about a month and a half since I assumed my new position as President and CEO of the United Way of Norman, and time has...
Posted at: 6:43 am Monday, May 18, 2015
Renee and Von from our office went out to Bridge Creek today to survey damage from the May 6 tornado. They are in desperate need of volunteers to...
Posted at: 2:03 pm Thursday, May 14, 2015
Arya Ramineedi from Madison Elementary accepts his prize for winning the 2015 United Way of Norman Poster Contest sponsored by Oklahoma Electric...
Posted at: 2:37 pm Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Diane Murphree is one of two directors of Community Impact at United Way of Norman. She works with the Education and Health Councils on initiatives...
Posted at: 11:24 am Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 11:30am
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 6:30pm

UWN & Partners on Social Media

Newsletter Sign Up