Republic Bank and Trust has put together a really fun event to benefit United Way of Norman, a special showing of The Wizard of Oz! This is your...
Posted at: 8:49 am Monday, August 11, 2014
Does your wallet need a workout? A new Fiscally Fit Boot Camp starts on August 7. This session offers evening classes. Fiscally Fit Boot Camp is a...
Posted at: 9:37 am Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Today the United Way of Norman Board of Directors for 2014-15 meet for the first time. Leading the group as Chair is Steve McDaniel of Oklahoma State...
Posted at: 8:07 am Tuesday, July 15, 2014
There’s a new location for United Way of Norman’s annual ABC School Supply Program. This year’s intake process will be held at the Bethel Baptist...
Posted at: 2:30 pm Monday, July 07, 2014
We are two weeks away from the Pacesetter Kickoff for the 2014 Campaign. Pacesetters are a select group of high performance businesses that take on...
Posted at: 7:36 am Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 4:00pm

UWN on Social Media

Newsletter Sign Up