What a great Day of Caring! Thanks to everyone who made Friday such a success. More than 500 volunteers donated their time to make a difference at...
Posted at: 12:15 pm Monday, September 15, 2014
It's finally Day of Caring week! This Friday a record number of volunteers will hit the streets to hammer, paint, plant and whatever else is needed...
Posted at: 12:48 pm Monday, September 08, 2014
United Way of Norman is sponsoring a nonprofit Tool Box Series that covers all areas of nonprofit management and governance. The sessions are open to...
Posted at: 8:05 am Friday, September 05, 2014
Republic Bank and Trust has put together a really fun event to benefit United Way of Norman, a special showing of The Wizard of Oz! This is your...
Posted at: 8:49 am Monday, August 11, 2014
Does your wallet need a workout? A new Fiscally Fit Boot Camp starts on August 7. This session offers evening classes. Fiscally Fit Boot Camp is a...
Posted at: 9:37 am Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:00pm

UWN on Social Media

Newsletter Sign Up