Join us for a community breakfast to raise awareness of the benefits of hiring persons with disabilities. Sponsored by the Independence Council of...
Posted at: 12:18 pm Monday, September 29, 2014
What a great Day of Caring! Thanks to everyone who made Friday such a success. More than 500 volunteers donated their time to make a difference at...
Posted at: 12:15 pm Monday, September 15, 2014
It's finally Day of Caring week! This Friday a record number of volunteers will hit the streets to hammer, paint, plant and whatever else is needed...
Posted at: 12:48 pm Monday, September 08, 2014
United Way of Norman is sponsoring a nonprofit Tool Box Series that covers all areas of nonprofit management and governance. The sessions are open to...
Posted at: 8:05 am Friday, September 05, 2014
Republic Bank and Trust has put together a really fun event to benefit United Way of Norman, a special showing of The Wizard of Oz! This is your...
Posted at: 8:49 am Monday, August 11, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm

UWN on Social Media

Newsletter Sign Up