Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors


Tom Cooper | Vision Bank

Dana Rieger | Rieger Realty

Immediate Past Chair
Mike Stice | University of Oklahoma

Brandon Hopper | First United Bank 

Audit Chair
Aaron Parker | Silver Star Construction

Member-At-Large Executive Committee
Belinda Hyppolite | University of Oklahoma

Campaign Chairs
Robyn Castleberry | Moore Norman Technology Center

Impact Council Chairs

Gloria Stice | Community Volunteer

Financial Stability
Sean Fuller | RCB Bank

Mandy Mumma | Armstrong Bank

General Members

Kimberlee Adams | OGE Energy Corp

Scott Beck | Chickasaw Nation

Robert Bidelman | Johnson Controls

Vicky Bumgarner | University of Oklahoma

Gary Cavins | Cavins Group

Leslie Clowers | Community Volunteer

Christine Cooper | Forest Lumber

Tiffany Dixon | Norman Public Schools

Josh Edge | Armstrong Bank

Scott Hofmann | BancFirst

Vernon Hooks | Vernon Hooks Insurance Agency

Shaun McGinnis | Hitachi

Ronda McKown | Ideal Homes

Chloe Shi Odom | Chickasaw Nation Industries

Elaine Purvis | Norman Regional Health System

Darrel Pyle | City of Norman

Brian Ruttman | Moore Norman Technology Center

Julie Venables | Community Volunteer

Casey Vinyard | SportsTalk 1400

Nina Wadley | Community Volunteer

Joey Wishnuck | Windstone Construction

Justin Yahola | Riverwind Casino