Skip to main content


Campaign Cabinet 2015

Campaign Chairs

Kathey Drummond Community Volunteer

Randy Laffoon SportsTalk 1400

Tyler LaReau Affordable Care Experts

Mariann Lawson Republic Bank & Trust


Employee Drives

 Kevin Hopper (Chair) MidFirst Bank

Aaron Jaqua (Chair) Eide Bailly


Public Service

 Susan Grossman (Chair) Pioneer Library System

Holly Nevels (Chair) Norman Public Schools

Linda Price (Chair) Community Volunteer

J.D. Younger (Chair) Norman Police Dept.


Small Business

 Tom Cooper (Chair) First United Bank

James Chappel (Chair) OGE Enrgy Corp.


New Drives

 Casey Vinyard (Chair) SportsTalk 1400

Robyn Castleberry Moore Norman Technology Center

Scott Hofmann BancFirst

Deidra Peters Republic Bank & Trust


No Shave November

 Kris Glenn (Chair) University of Oklahoma

Sean Crandall (Chair) First Fidelity Bank


Celebrity Sing

 Jennifer Baker (Chair) Sooner Theatre

Krystyn Richardson (Chair) BOLD Multimedia

Liz Barfield Habitat for Humanity

Heather Boles Chickasaw Nation Industries

Nancy Coggins Sooner Theatre

Kristen Stehr 

Farrah Whitaker Insurica



 Mark Krittenbrink (Chair) Krittenbrink Architecture